top of page


The Christian Life Program is a series of 8 talks that teach the basic concepts and beliefs of Christianity.

The series is split into 2 modules that include opportunities to grow in relationship with other participants through discussion and fellowship. 

Module One: The Basic Truths About Christianity
1. God’s Love
2. Who is Jesus Christ?
3. Repentance and Faith

Module Two: The Authentic and Spirit-filled Christian Life
4. Loving God and Neighbor
5. The Christian Family

6. Empowered by the Holy Spirit
7. Growing in the Spirit
8. Transformation in Christ

If you would like to know more about the Christian Life Program, please go to the Contact page and submit your information. A local SFC leader will reach out to you.

bottom of page