nls_ig_02.jpg

REGISTRATION IS NOW CLOSED

SFC USA NATIONAL LEADERS SUMMIT 2021

As servant leaders, we have not only been chosen but equipped and sent to be sources of life for all we serve. After a year of much death and many trials, it's so natural to feel hopeless and defeated. For the same reason, SFC USA needs us and we need each other now more than ever.

 

Join us on June 4-5, 2021, for our first SFC USA Virtual National Leaders Summit. This is a 3-segment virtual retreat that you can attend in the comfort and safety of your own home or in approved small groups (following CDC & CFC Medical Bulletin guidelines). Let's learn, reflect, discuss and worship together and be reminded of our calling to spread the fire of God's love to all we serve.

nls_verse_trans.png
Image by Joanna Kosinska

SCHEDULE

June 4
Segment 1

3:00pm HT / 6:00pm PT / 9:00pm ET

June 5
Segment 2

6:00am HT / 9:00am PT / 12:00pm ET

Opening Worship

Session 1: Fan The Flame

Opening Worship

SFC Breakout Sessions

SFC Couple Coordinators Breakout Sessions

Segment 3
11:30am HT / 2:30pm PT / 5:30pm ET

Session 2: Wildfire

Praisefest

SPEAKERS

msa.jpg

MICHAEL
ARIOLA

CFC Fulltime Missionary and

CFC Director for New Evangelization.

tj.jpg

TOFFEE
JETURIAN

National Director of

Couples for Christ USA.

dln.jpg

NANCY DELANOCHE

SFC Northern Virginia

Couple Coordinator

vg.jpg

VINCE
GRANADO

SFC Austria

National Coordinator

Image by Joanna Kosinska

ZOOM VIRTUAL BACKGROUNDS

ignite_bg1.jpg
ignite_bg2.jpg